Cllr M Erwin
Cllr M ErwinTown Mayor
01630 695983
m.erwin@marketdrayton.gov.uk
14 The Oval
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1AN
Cllr Mark Whittle
Cllr Mark Whittle Deputy Town Mayor
01630 695830
m.whittle@marketdrayton.gov.uk
37 Windsor Drive
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3RL

East Ward

Cllr Roy Aldcroft
Cllr Roy Aldcroftr.aldcroft@marketdrayton.gov.uk
Cranbank
Newcastle Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HW
Cllr T Beckett
Cllr T Beckettt.beckett@marketdrayton.gov.uk
01630 698077

2 Longlands Lane
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1ER

Cllr S Glover
Cllr S Glovers.glover@marketdrayton.co.uk
01630 654834

3 Abbey Way
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1RS

North Ward

Cllr J Gough
Cllr J Goughj.gough@marketdrayton.gov.uk
07816045642

Longford Grange
Longford
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3PW

Cllr Rebekah Gould
Cllr Rebekah Gouldr.gould@marketdrayton.gov.uk
01630 657300

Elliott House
62 Shropshire Street
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3DG

Cllr Ian Nellinsiannellins@gmail.com
01630 801085/07776183016

39 Millfield Drive,
Market Drayton,
TF9 1HS

Cllr Donna Edmunds
01630 638048

25 Mortmer Road
Buntingsdale
Market Drayton
TF9 2EP

South Ward

Cllr Jill Beckett
Cllr Jill Beckettj.beckett@marketdrayton.gov.uk
01630 698077

2 Longlands Lane
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1ER

Cllr John Cadwallader
Cllr John Cadwalladerj.cadwallader@marketdrayton.gov.uk
01630 652346

Spoonley Farm
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1SR

Cllr Roger Smith
Cllr Roger Smith r.smith@marketdrayton.gov.uk
01630 653677

2 Smithfield Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HR