Cllr M Erwin
Cllr M ErwinMayor
01630 695983
mathewerwin1969@yahoo.co.uk

14 The Oval
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1AN

Cllr Mark Whittle
Cllr Mark Whittle Deputy Mayor
01630 695830
mark190whittle@tiscali.co.uk

9 Beaconsfield Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3FG

East Ward

Cllr Roy Aldcroft
Cllr Roy Aldcroftroypodoman@aol.com
Cranbank
Newcastle Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HW
Cllr T Beckett
Cllr T Becketttimmy41967@gmail.com
01630 698077

2 Longlands Lane
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1ER

Cllr S Glover
Cllr S Gloversg@steveglover.plus.com
01630 654834

3 Abbey Way
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1RS

North Ward

Cllr J Gough
Cllr J Goughjohnsdisco@hotmail.co.uk
07816045642

Longford Grange
Longford
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3PW

Cllr Rebekh Gould
Cllr Rebekh Gouldrebekahjgould@googlemail.com
01630 657300

Flat 2, The fields
Berrisford Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1JH

Cllr Roger Hughes
Cllr Roger Hughes rhughes@marketdrayton.gov.uk
01630 654800

Glencot
Longslow
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 2QY

Cllr Chris Purcell
Cllr Chris Purcellchris@purcellinvestments.com
01630 656384

22 Stuart Way
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3TT

South Ward

Cllr Jill Beckett
Cllr Jill Beckettjillbeckett7@gmail.com
01630 698077

2 Longlands Lane
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1ER

Cllr John Cadwallader
Cllr John Cadwalladerjohns.cadwallader@uwclub.net
01630 652346

Spoonley Farm
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1SR

Cllr Roger Smith
Cllr Roger Smith smitro999@gmail.com
01630 653677

2 Smithfield Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HR