Your Councillors

For details of the Notice of Election please click on the link below:

MD North – Notice of Election

Cllr M Whittle
Cllr M WhittleTown Mayor
01630 695830
m.whittle@marketdrayton.gov.uk
37 Windsor Drive
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3RL
Cllr Roger Smith
Cllr Roger Smith Deputy Town Mayor
01630 653677
r.smith@marketdrayton.gov.uk

2 Smithfield Close
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HR

East Ward

Cllr Roy Aldcroft
Cllr Roy Aldcroft
r.aldcroft@marketdrayton.gov.uk

01630 657096
Cranbank
Newcastle Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HW

Cllr T Beckett
Cllr T Beckett
01630 698077
t.beckett@marketdrayton.gov.uk

2 Longlands Lane
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1ER

Cllr S Glover
Cllr S Glover
01630 654834
s.glover@marketdrayton.co.uk

3 Abbey Way
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1RS

North Ward

Cllr J Gough
Cllr J Gough
07816045642
j.gough@marketdrayton.gov.uk

Longford Grange
Longford
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3PW

Councillor Vacancy
A casual vacancy has occurred in the
office of Councillor for
MARKET DRAYTON TOWN COUNCIL
following the resignation on
17 December 2018 of Councillor
Rebekah Gould.

Cllr Ian Nellins
Cllr Ian Nellins
01630 801085/07776183016
i.nellins@marketdrayton.gov.uk

39 Millfield Drive,
Market Drayton,
TF9 1HS

Cllr Donna Edmunds
01630 638048
d.edmunds@marketdrayton.gov.uk

25 Mortmer Road
Buntingsdale
Market Drayton
TF9 2EP

Cllr Mathew Erwin
Cllr Mathew Erwin
14 The Oval
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1AN

Tel: 01630 695983
m.erwin@marketdrayton.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Whittle
Cllr Mark Whittle
01630 695830
m.whittle@marketdrayton.gov.uk
37 Windsor Drive
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3RL

South Ward

Cllr Jill Beckett
Cllr Jill Beckett
01630 698077
j.beckett@marketdrayton.gov.uk

2 Longlands Lane
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1ER

Cllr John Cadwallader
Cllr John Cadwallader
01630 652346
j.cadwallader@marketdrayton.gov.uk

Spoonley Farm
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1SR

Cllr Roger Smith
Cllr Roger Smith
01630 653677
r.smith@marketdrayton.gov.uk

2 Smithfield Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HR

Tab content
Tab content
Tab content